One Wausau: Advisory Board Members

Below is a list of the newly elected One Wausau Advisory Board members. The voting period began on May 14 and officially closed on May 24. A total of 189 individuals took part in the voting process, and 586 votes were cast (voting for up to 9 nominees was allowed).

  • Bethany Hoffmann
  • Corrie Norbom
  • Daryl Mayfield
  • Gwen Taylor
  • Mang Xiong
  • Rick Reyer
  • Sheng Khang
  • Toney Gonzalez
  • Yauo Yang

Please direct any questions about the voting process to