Thursday, October 20, 2016

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Straight Forward: The Truth About Addiction

Straight Forward: The Truth About Addiction

What IF? - Join a Discussion on Merrill’s Future Here's your chance to be a part of “Constructing the Future of Greater Merrill,” a civil, open and entertaining discussion weighing Merrill’s assets and challenges, beginning with the future of our “built community.” Attend either of two sessions at T.B. Scott Library in Merrill on Thursday, October 20, 5-7:30 ...

Event Details

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10