Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trade Tensions: What’s at Stake for Central Wisconsin’s Agriculture?

Trade Tensions: What’s at Stake for Central Wisconsin’s Agriculture?

Escalating rhetoric on U.S.-China tariffs has resulted in major ramifications for Wisconsin manufacturing and agriculture. Among the many areas impacted by the tariffs are central Wisconsin’s ginseng, dairy, corn and soybean producers – with millions of dollars in lost revenue. WIPPS is partnering with the UW-Madison Center for East Asian Studies (CEAS) on its inaugural ...

Event Details

Friday, May 31, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

7:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Best of Our State’s Capital

The Best of Our State’s Capital

Join UW-Stevens Point at Wausau Continuing Education and the Wisconsin Institute for Public Policy and Service (WIPPS), as we collaborate on a one-of-a-kind experience at our state’s capital. Stops include tours of the Wisconsin State Historical Society, the Overture Center, the University of Wisconsin-Madison, the State Capitol and a possible reception at the governor’s residence. ...

Event Details

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10